Männerpflanze - Grow a plant, grow as a man.



Until now, the gift market for flowers, decorations, jewelry and accessories concentrated mainly on Ladies and offered little excitement for Guys. That is why women provided ties, aftershave, wine, whiskey and chocolate as gifts when they were completely at a loss for ideas..
 
"Männerpflanze" offers a way out of this dilemma.We present you the man of the 21st century who stands for his soft side: He attends cooking classes, irons his own shirts and decorates his home in style. As a result, plants are almost a must-have.

Plants fresh up the ambiance  and increase the quality of life. Moreover , our plants for men are not only extraordinary, they even have names, radiate relaxed tranquility and create the ultimate Zen effect. The fact that the wellness factor is well received by female guests too is a welcome side effect.






A selection of our plants «Männerpflanze»:




> All our plants «Männerpflanze» at a glance.




Top

Männerpflanze - Un cadeau qui fait s'épanouir un homme.



Jusqu'à présent, le marché des cadeaux avec les fleurs, la déco, les bijoux et les accessoires se concentrait principalement sur les femmes et offrait peu de choses excitantes pour les hommes. C'est pourquoi la femme recourait aux cravates, à l'après-rasage, au vin, au whisky et au chocolat, quand elle ne savait plus quoi faire.
 
Männerpflanze» offre un moyen de sortir de ce dilemme. Devant nos yeux, nous avons l'homme du 21ème siècle sur son côté doux: il suive des cours de cuisine, repasse ses propres chemises et décore sa maison avec style. Par conséquent, les plantes vivantes sont presque un must.

Les plantes animent l'ambiance et augmentent la qualité de vie. De plus, nos plantes pour hommes ne sont pas seulement fortes et extraordinaires. Ils ont même des noms, rayonnent de tranquillité et créent l'effet Zen parfait. Le fait que le facteur bien-être soit également bien accueilli par les femmes est un effet secondaire bienvenu.






Une sélection de nos plantes «Männerpflanze»:




> Toutes nos plantes «Männerpflanze» en un coup d'œil.




Vers le haut