Pure Bliss

The Pure Bliss Bouquet is a blooming expression of happiness and joy set to brighten any day! Hot pink roses, orange gerbera daisies, light green carnations and lush greens are perfectly arranged in a clear gathered square vase to send a warm and cheerful sentiment to your special recipient.

Choose price

CHF 83.20
Custom price: CHF
Minimum price CHF 83.20

Login for corporate clients

Register as a corporate client

As a corporate Fleurop client you enjoy a 5% discount on the flower value from the very first order. Register now and make the most of this offer. If you should have any questions you can also contact our B2B team by telephone (044 751 82 80 ).

Register now

Login for corporate clients

Register as a corporate client

As a corporate Fleurop client you enjoy a 5% discount on the flower value from the very first order. Register now and make the most of this offer. If you should have any questions you can also contact our B2B team by telephone (044 751 82 80 ).

Register now

Pure Bliss

Dieser bunte Strauss ist ein blühender Ausdruck von Glück und Freude der jedent Tag erhellt! Die Blumen sind perfekt in einer durchsichtigen Vase angeordnet, um eine warme und fröhliche Stimmung an Ihren speziellen Empfänger zu senden.

Preis wählen

CHF 85.90
Nach Wunsch: CHF
Mindestpreis CHF 85.90

Login für Firmenkunden

Als Firmenkunde registrieren

Als Firmenkunde von Fleurop profitieren Sie bereits ab der ersten Bestellung von 5% Rabatt auf den Blumenwert. Melden Sie sich gleich an und nutzen Sie das Angebot. Bei Fragen erreichen Sie das Firmenservice-Team auch telefonisch unter 044 751 82 80.

Jetzt registrieren

Login für Firmenkunden

Als Firmenkunde registrieren

Als Firmenkunde von Fleurop profitieren Sie bereits ab der ersten Bestellung von 5% Rabatt auf den Blumenwert. Melden Sie sich gleich an und nutzen Sie das Angebot. Bei Fragen erreichen Sie das Firmenservice-Team auch telefonisch unter 044 751 82 80.

Jetzt registrieren