Precious Heart

The Precious Heart Bouquet is a blushing display of loving kindness. Fuchsia roses are sweetly stunning amongst red matsumoto asters, pink mini carnations and lush greens. Arranged in a classic clear glass vase, this bouquet boasts pink perfection to convey your warmest wishes.

Choose price

CHF 96.90
Custom price: CHF
Minimum price CHF 96.90

Login for corporate clients

Register as a corporate client

As a corporate Fleurop client you enjoy a 5% discount on the flower value from the very first order. Register now and make the most of this offer. If you should have any questions you can also contact our B2B team by telephone (044 751 82 80 ).

Register now

Login for corporate clients

Register as a corporate client

As a corporate Fleurop client you enjoy a 5% discount on the flower value from the very first order. Register now and make the most of this offer. If you should have any questions you can also contact our B2B team by telephone (044 751 82 80 ).

Register now

Precious Heart

Dieses "Precious Heart" Bouquet ist eine wunderbare Darstellung von liebender Güte. Fuchsia Rosen sind atemberaubend mit roten Matsumoto Astern, rosa Mini-Nelken und üppigem Grün vereint. Angeordnet in einer klassischen, klaren Glasvase, bietet dieser Strauss Perfektion.

Preis wählen

CHF 97.60
Nach Wunsch: CHF
Mindestpreis CHF 97.60

Login für Firmenkunden

Als Firmenkunde registrieren

Als Firmenkunde von Fleurop profitieren Sie bereits ab der ersten Bestellung von 5% Rabatt auf den Blumenwert. Melden Sie sich gleich an und nutzen Sie das Angebot. Bei Fragen erreichen Sie das Firmenservice-Team auch telefonisch unter 044 751 82 80.

Jetzt registrieren

Login für Firmenkunden

Als Firmenkunde registrieren

Als Firmenkunde von Fleurop profitieren Sie bereits ab der ersten Bestellung von 5% Rabatt auf den Blumenwert. Melden Sie sich gleich an und nutzen Sie das Angebot. Bei Fragen erreichen Sie das Firmenservice-Team auch telefonisch unter 044 751 82 80.

Jetzt registrieren