Corporate Flowers? Underline the uniqueness of your company.

As a company you make sure to live and communicate your USP every day - with flower gifts you emphasize the uniqueness of your company. Put us to the test.
Let's be creative
Are you looking for something «special»? It should be individual, original and distinctive? Then you have come to the right place!

We not only have florists in our team, but also marketing experts. Together with you we will find the solution for your request. And this will certainly not come «off the rack», but will be specially tailored to you and your company. Whether flowers in the company colors, bouquet with logo or arrangement with product sample, giveaway or other supplements: you will be amazed at what is possible.
Be inspired
If you would like to see what we really can do, just contact us. We'll get creative for you and visit you with your personal company bouquet or an arrangement that embodies your company. This one-time offer is free of charge for you.

My company arrangement
Flowers with logo? Unforgettable!
With a logo plaquette you can give a floral greeting your personal touch.
Colorfully set in scene
If the logo is not enough for you and you would also like to see your company colors: we are really clever! Let us prove to you how creatively and beautifully the logo, colors and shapes can be staged in such a way that your company shows itself from its best side here too.

Our Seasonal Hits

Show all

Learn more about flowers in business:

Corporate Flowers? Soulignent le caractère unique de votre entreprise.

En tant qu'entreprise, vous vous assurez de vivre et de communiquer votre USP tous les jours - avec des cadeaux floraux, vous soulignez le caractère unique de votre entreprise. Mettez-nous à l'épreuve.
Let's be creative
Vous cherchez quelque chose de «spécial»? Il faut que ce soit individuel, original et distinctif? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit!

Notre équipe compte non seulement des fleuristes, mais aussi des experts en marketing. Avec vous, nous trouverons la solution à votre demande. Et cela ne sera certainement pas un produit «standard», mais il sera spécialement adapté à vous et à votre entreprise. Qu'il s'agisse de fleurs aux couleurs de l'entreprise, d'un bouquet avec logo ou d'un arrangement avec vos échantillons de produit, vos giveaways ou d'autres annexes: vous serez étonné de ce qui est possible.
Be inspired
Si vous souhaitez voir ce que nous pouvons faire, il vous suffit de nous contacter. Nous ferons preuve de créativité et vous rendrons visite avec votre bouquet d'entreprise personnel ou un arrangement qui représente votre entreprise. Cette offre unique est gratuite pour vous.

Mon arrangement d'entreprise
Fleurs avec logo? Inoubliable!
Avec une rondelle munie de votre logo, vous pouvez donner une touche personnelle à votre message floral.
Mise en scène haute en couleurs
Si le logo ne vous suffit pas et que vous souhaitez également voir les couleurs de votre entreprise: nous sommes vraiment ingénieux! Laissez-nous vous prouver que le logo, les couleurs et les formes peuvent être mis en scène de manière créative et magnifique, de sorte que votre entreprise montre ici aussi son meilleur profil.

En savoir plus sur les fleurs en entreprise: